About DFDS
About DFDS
News and media
Investor relations
Jobs
Explore DFDS

Analyst coverage

DFDS is followed by the analysts listed below.

Carnegie

Dan Togo Jensen

+45 3288 0245

dan.togo@carnegie.dk

Danske Bank Markets

Finn Bjarke Petersen

+45 4512 8036

finn.bjarke.petersen@danskebank.dk

Handelsbanken Capital Markets

Frans Høyer

+45 4241 7336

frho15@handelsbanken.dk

Nordea Markets

Marcus Bellander

+45 5547 8967

marcus.bellander@nordea.com

Morgan Stanley

Uma J. Samlin

+44 20 7677 527

uma.samlin@morganstanley.com

SEB Equities

Lars Heindorff

+45 3328 3307

lars.heindorff@seb.dk

RBC Capital Markets

Ruairi Cullinane

+44 (0)20 70022275

ruairi.cullinane@rbccm.com

DFDS Søren Brøndholt 2019 252 low

Your investor contact

Søren Brøndholt Nielsen

VP, IR & Corporate Planning

+45 3342 3359

soeren.broendholt@dfds.com

View All Reports
Passenger ferriesFreight shippingLogistics solutions
Jobs at DFDSContact usPrivacy policyFinanstilsynet report
AboutInvestorsAnalyst coverage
DFDS Whistle-blower systemCookiesLegal